Skip to main content

Staff Directory

SaeStaff Title      Email      Website  
Administrative        
Desyrae Stevenson Principal

dstevenson@dcjesd.us

 

   
Nancy Bailey School Secretary nbailey@dcjesd.us    
Julie Trevino Clerk jtrevino@dcjesd.us    
           
Support Staff        
Aimee Dougherty (4/5 Science) Teacher adougherty@dcjesd.us website  
Sarah Counter (4/5 Science) Teacher scounter@dcjesd.us website  
Christina Mihov Psychologist rmihov@dcjesd.us    
Michael Haworth, LVN Nurse mhaworth@dcjesd.us    
Jennifer Cory Speech  jcory@dcjesd.us    
Learning Center        
Cerita DeBerry   Teacher (RSP) cdeberry@dcjesd.us    
Krista Richardson Teacher (Title 1)

krichardson@dcjesd.us

   
Tammy Dyer Teacher (EL) tdyer@dcjesd.us    
Janet McGrath
  Instructional Assistant
jmcgrath@dcjesd.us    
Amanda Kolonis Instructional Assistant  akolonis@dcjesd.us    
Chithaly Lek Instructional Assistant clek@dcjesd.us    
Jill Milani Librarian jmilani@dcjesd.us website  
         
         
           
         
Trans. Kindergarten (TK)        
Jennifer Smith Teacher jesmith@dcjesd.us    
         
         
Kindergarten        
Genevieve Stepper Teacher
gstepper@dcjesd.us  
   
Lori Fielding Teacher lfielding@dcjesd.us    
Sarah Nipper Teacher snipper@dcjesd.us    
         
First Grade        
Francisca Diaz Teacher fdiaz@dcjesd.us website  
Daphne Impey Teacher dimpey@dcjesd.us website  
First/Second        
Katherine Coon Teacher kcoon@dcjesd.us website  
         
Second Grade        
Kendra Barrett Teacher kbarrett@dcjesd.us  
   
 
Jennifer DeBortoli
  Teacher
jdebortoli@dcjesd.us website  
         
         
         
Third Grade        
Jennifer Franklin Teacher jfranklin@dcjesd.us 3rd Grade  
Carly Phillpott Teacher cphillpott@dcjesd.us 3rd Grade  
Matt Separovich Teacher mseparovich@dcjesd.us 3rd Grade  
Becca Linn Teacher rlinn@dcjesd.us 3rd Grade  
         
Fourth Grade        
Doug Jaynes Teacher djaynes@dcjesd.us Fourth Grade  
Jodi-Marie Dedrick Teacher
  jdedrick@dcjesd.us
Fourth Grade  
Mike Marcoux Teacher mmarcoux@dcjesd.us
Fourth Grade  
 
         
         
Fifth Grade        
Kaylee Hunter Teacher khunter@dcjesd.us website  
Caroline McLean Teacher cmclean@dcjesd.us website  
Sara Haviland Teacher shaviland@dcjesd.us website